VORSTAND

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Marco Bauer
Handy: 0176/66855560
E-Mail: marco.b.77@web.de
2. Vorsitzender: Peter Waldera
Handy: 0173/5358991
E-Mail: peterwaldera@yahoo.de
Geschäftsführerin: Nicola Bauer
Handy: 0176/66863440
E-Mail: niki1975@web.de
1. Kassiererin: Vanessa Siekmeier
Handy: 0151/52437196
E-Mail: vanessa.siekmeier@gmail.com

Obfrauen/-männer & Platzwart

Agility Obfrau:
Verena Mailänder 
Handy: 0174/7392871
E-Mail: verena.duebbert@gmx.de

GHS-Obmann: Holger Franz
Handy: 0175/4101914

Obedience-Obfrau: Stefanie Klincksiek
Handy: 0177/8593797
E-Mail: s.klincksiek@gmail.com
Rally-Obedience-Obfrau: Angela Falk
Handy: 0151/14094955
E-Mail: aofalk@aol.com
Platzwart: Thorsten Waldera
Handy: 0151/70334302
E-Mail: t_waldera@gmx.de
Jugendwartin: Sara Hahmann
Handy: 0171/7039750
E-Mail: sara.hahmann@t-online.de
Menü schließen